It's not you - It's me!

Today I give you Todd Kerns, Slash's bass player - who I find quite complicated to draw.



I did two marker sketches of him: one fullsize and one closeup of his face. Both pictures turned out quite well, and I was especially satisfied with the closeup sketch. I got some really nice feedback from Mr. Kerns himself on this work, and it is a great honour for me that he is using my work as his profile picture on his facebook fan-page!




I get so proud everytime Todd publish anything on his FB-page, and it's my picture that pops up in my timeline



These pictures are practise for a big project I have in my mind - a serie of painings with Slash's live band.
Slash, Myles and Todd is nailed! Two to go!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Carro

Snyggt!

2011-04-10 @ 14:14:48
URL: http://carolinewall.se
Postat av: cheap jewelry online

Whether you are looking for the perfect shoulder bag or a slim and sexy clutch, we have exactly the handbags you are looking for at affordable prices. All of our handbags are priced between

2011-07-27 @ 05:26:18
URL: http://www.cheapjewelrysales.com/
Postat av: fashion jewelry

high quality without the high price tag, so getting the hottest looks has never been easier. Whether you are looking for the perfect shoulder bag or a slim and sexy clutch, we have exactly the handbags you are looking for at affordable prices.

2011-07-27 @ 08:45:11
URL: http://www.cheapjewelrysales.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0