The Spirit Of Nature

I've just come home from a very special week in Oslo, a week mixed with both business and pleasure. 

Unfortunately it ended with the horrible terror attack. My thoughts goes out to the ones who lost friends and family....

I have been sketching alot for the Norwegian metallband "Borknagar" the last months, and I brought a prototype for a Borknagar hoodie along with me. 



I had a meeting with Jens F. Ryland from Borknagar in the rock merchandise shop "Rockmerch" located in Thorvald Meyers gate in Oslo, where I showed him my hand painted Borknagar hoodie



Jens also introduced me to Glenn from Rockmerch, and hopefully this meeting will result in a cooperation in the future.



And this was the pleasure.....


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0